Contact Us

CONFERENCE CONVENOR:

Dr. Chandrahauns R. Chavan, Director, JBIMS  crchavan@jbims.edu  +91 98193 61848


FACULTY COORDINATION TEAM:

Dr. Kavita Laghate, Professor, JBIMS  kavitalaghate@jbims.edu  +91 99696 24426
Mr. Sandesh Kirkire, Professor, JBIMS  sandeshkirkire@jbims.edu  +91 99304 40066
Dr. R. Srinivasan, Associate Professor, JBIMS  rsrini@jbims.edu  +91 88980 11457
Dr. Anil Pande, Assistant Professor, JBIMS  anilpande@jbims.edu  +91 93239 98181
Mr. Balkrishna Parab, Assistant Professor, JBIMS  balkrishnaparab@jbims.edu  +91 98335 28351
Dr. Sarika Mahajan, Assistant Professor, JBIMS  sarikamahajan@jbims.edu  +91 97695 22733
Ms. Dur Khan, Assistant Professor, JBIMS  durkhan@jbims.edu  +91 96190 96163


PROGRAMME,REGISTRATION OF RESEARCH PAPER & ACCOMMODATION RELATED QUERIES:

Mr. Raj Dhakan, JBIMS rajdhakan19@jbims.edu  +91 98339 80423
Mr. Ankit Gupta, JBIMS ankitgupta19@jbims.edu  +91 97640 00480
Mr. Harsh Agarwal, JBIMS harshagarwal19@jbims.edu  +91 97695 30501

Comments